Recipe: 10 Low-Sodium Soups and Stews

Soup is one of my favorite foods. If you ask me, it really is good for the soul. As it gets chillier outside this fall, I’ve been craving it to warm me up from the inside out! So, imagine how happy I was to find the recipes for 10 Low-Sodium Soups and Stews. There’s nothing better than fulfilling a craving without breaking your diet!

Chicken and White Bean Soup

Chicken and White Bean Soup – make a giant batch of this delicious and healthy soup and freeze half. You’ll have lunch for a week, and another week’s worth waiting in the freezer for later!

Grilled Tomato Gazpacho

Grilled Tomato Gazpacho – get creative and add to this recipe, like the grilled shrimp and avocado here!

Hungarian Beef Goulash

Hungarian Beef Goulash – talk about comfort food for those cold, gloomy days!

